intro 1

intro 1

intro 1

intro 1

intro 1



The Obama Foundation Fellowship supports outstanding civic innovators – leaders who are working with their communities to create transformational change, addressing some of the world’s most pressing problems. The program selects 20 community-minded rising stars from around the world for a two-year, non-residential program, designed to amplify the impact of their work and inspire a wave of civic innovation.  

Some Important Innovations Around The World & The Country

The Obama Foundation Fellows are a diverse set of leaders who bring a community-centered approach to science, criminal justice, healthcare, education, the arts, and more. Together they model the powerful truth that each of us has a role to play in civic life.

The two-year, non-residential Obama Fellowship offers hands-on training, resources, and leadership development to help Fellows scale the impact of their work. Fellows participate in four multi-day gatherings where they collaborate with each other, connect with potential partners, and collectively push their work forward. Throughout the program, each Fellow pursues a personalized plan to leverage the Fellowship experience to take their work to the next level.

They encourage individuals from all backgrounds to apply for this opportunity.  

For further details, kindly visit the following link given below.

Some Other Links are :-- 



Get in Touch

The Narula Institute of Technology (NiT) is a private engineering college in West Bengal, India, situated in Agarpara, Kolkata. The college is affiliated with the West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT) and the AICTE. Accredited by NAAC & NBA.

Dr. Abhishek Vaish, Assistant Professor, IIIT, Allahabad 07905356150 ,
81, Nilgunj Road, Agarpara, Kolkata - 700 109, West Bengal
+91 33 2563 8888

Find Us


The 2nd Innompics, competition for the most innovative idea presentation, will be held at the University of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 27th September-30th September, 2018 and Narula Institute of Technology is one of the participants from India.

The NiT team has 8 members; 6 students along with 2 mentors.

It is indeed a proud moment for us for being a part of a world class competition where we will be competing against the best teams around the globe. There will be 12 teams participating from all Students Participants: Sayantan Mitra, Supravat Roy, Uday Sankar Saha, Avipsa Basak from EIE department and Srijita Dutta, Ramrick Ganguly from Business Administration Department. Mentors: Kaushik Sarkar from ECE and Susmita Das from EIE.

Prabhat Khabar
Prabhat Khabar
Prabhat Khabar