



PhD degree awarded in 2015-2016:

- Dr. Amit Dutta, Dept. of ME Awarding Institute: Jadavpur University
- Dr. Bikash Panja, Dept. of ME Awarding Institute: Jadavpur University
- Dr. Raju Dutta, Dept. of BS&HU (Mathematics) Awarding Institute: Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad
- Dr. Nikhilesh Sil, Dept. of BS&HU (Mathematics) Awarding Institute: Jadavpur University
- Dr. Leena Sarkar Bhaduri, Dept. of BS&HU (English) Awarding Institute: Kalyani University
- Dr. Soma Bose Biswas, Dept. of BA Awarding Institute: Kalyani University

Thesis submitted:

• Sanjay Goswami, Dept. of CA Registered under: Jadavpur University

Registered faculty members:

- Sandhya Pattanayak, Dept. of ECE Registered under: Jadavpur University
- Pranab Hazra, Dept. of ECE Registered under: University of Calcutta
- Swati Barui Banerjee, Dept. of ECE Registered under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
- Sangita Roy, Dept. of ECE

Registered under: Jadavpur University

- Bansari Deb, Dept. of EIE Registered under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
- Dibyendu Sur, Dept. of EIE Registered under: University of Calcutta
- Subhram Das, Dept. of CSE Registered under: Jadavpur University
- Anirban Bhar, Dept. of IT Registered under: University of Calcutta
- Arpita Mandal, Dept. of CE Registered under: IIEST, Shibpur
- Sahana Das, Dept. of CA Registered under: West Bengal State University
- Nidhi Singh, Dept. of HR Registered under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology

Faculty members enrolled for PhD:

- Surajit Bari, Dept. of ECE Enrolment under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
- Sohan Ghorai, Dept. of ECE Enrolment under: IIEST, Shibpur
- Amlan Chakraborty, Dept. of EE Enrolment under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
- Jayanta Pal, Dept. of CSE Enrolment under: NIT, Durgapur
- Chandrima Chakraborty, Dept. of CSE

Enrolment under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology

- Ananya Banerjee, Dept. of CSE Enrolment under: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology
- Soumen Ghosh, Dept. of IT Enrolment under: NIT, Durgapur